Sunday 5-12-2021 Latest Update : 5-12-2021 AT 11:57

Amman Office





The Arab Board of Health Specializations
Amman Office
Phone : +962 6 5337049 / +962 6 5337915 / +962 6 5337126
Fax : +962 6 5336326
       
Department Contact Name Extension E-mail
Director of the Secretary General Office Lawyer Mohamad Madani 115 legal_department@arab-board.org
Legal Counsel      
       
Secretary General Office Eng. Omar Alfarkh 116 sec.gen.office@arab-board.org
       
Accreditation Office Ghada Alzoubi 134 accreditation@arab-board.org
       
CPD Unit Aveen Al Kurdi 133 cpd@arab-board.org
Training Unit     training@arab-board.education
       
Assessment Office Sarah Dughmosh 131 assessment@arab-board.org
       
Registrar General Eng. Khaldoon Al-Alousi 130 registrar_general@arab-board.org
  Certificates / Dima Sabri 126 certificate@arab-board.org
  Continues Auditors / Sanaya Alaani 125 c.auditors@arab-board.org
       
IT Department Eng. Ayman Madani 105 azmadani@arab-board.org
  Lana Othman 119  
  Razan Amarneh 114  
       
Public Relation Mohammad Omari 118 public_relation@arab-board.org
  Rasha Oudeh 121  
  Razan Al-Rifai 132  
       
Financial Manager Reem Al-Sabbgh 102 financial_manager@arab-board.org
Financial Department Reem Khabaz 104 acc.mng@arab-board.org
  Dima Katana 113  
  Sarah Albiati 122  
  Salam Kassoumeh 129  
       
Coordination and Administrative Support Ghufran Homsi 111 coordination@arab-board.org
       
Archive Waad Shehadeh 103 diwan.amman@arab-board.org
       
Human Resources Noor Alhindi 112 hr@arab-board.org
       
Pediatrics Enas Sabri 117 pedia@arab-board.org
       
Anesthesia Rana Baghdadi 108 anasth@arab-board.org
       
Radiology Nezha Alyafi 106 radio@arab-board.org
       
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery Noor Alhindi 112 maxil@arab-board.org
       
Dermatology Demah Ameen Agha 128 derm@arab-board.org
       
Emergency Medicine Hind Alalousi 127 er@arab-board.org
       
Pathology Specialties Iman Homsi 123 pathology@arab-board.org
       
Nursing Specialties Noor Alhindi 112 nursing@arab-board.org
       
For inquiries   100  
       
Web Administration     info@arab-board.org
       
The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan - Amman - Khalda - Bahjat Altalhouni St. - Maaref Sq. - Building No. 28
 
P.O.Box: 852232               ZipCode: 11185