Saturday 19-10-2019 Latest Update : 16-10-2019 AT 10:50

Executive Office


The Executive Office is composed of the following Tweleve Members: 


1.  Chairman of the high Supreme is the President of the Executive Office.

2. Vice President of the high commission is the Vice-President.

3. Minister of Health in the country of host country is a member.

4. Secretary-General of the Arab Board of Health Specializations.

5. Secretary-General Assistant of the Arab Board of Health Specializations.

6.. Two representatives from the ministers of health - from countries with active membership

7. Two representatives of Medical schools - from countries with active membership

8. Two representatives of Bodies and Local Councils, Profissionalfrom countries with active membership